David Munyon's Music - Real Good Songs

Song for Danko

Mobile Home Records
Catalogue Number: MHR005
Released 19th of August, 2006


1. Frozen Dreams
2. Keep it Rockin'
3. I Will Find You
4. Song for Danko
5. Hare Krishna Blues
6. Vina's Boy (song for James Cook)
7. Buy Me a Ticket to London
8. Broken Robot
9. Sailor's Song # 327
10. When You Know
11. I am This Olg Guitar
12. World Love (with Roy Bowden)


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player