David Munyon's Music - Real Good Songs


Seven Leaves in a Blue Bowl of Water

Stockfisch Records
Catalogue Number: SFR 357.6033.2
Released 2004


1. Bahnhof Tanz
2. Amer Stocking
3. Men With No Friends
4. Words of Love
5. Unknown Blues
6. The O.K. Corral
7. Neat Shoes
8. Louisiana
9. Pork Chop Song
10. I Wish I was in Ireland
11. Bastian
12. Strwaberries an' Wild Honey
13. With Any Luck at All

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player