David Munyon's Music - Real Good Songs


Poet Wind

Stockfisch Records
Catalogue Number: SFR 357.6017.2
Released 1998


1. Poet Wind
2. Shiva's Smile
3. Snowin' on Raton
4. Dorothy Harris
5. Leaving the Scene of a Heartbrak
6. In India
7. Save the Whales in Placerville and Hickston
8. Guitar Road
9. The Pirate Song
10. From Just an Old Man
11. Save the World

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player