David Munyon's Music - Real Good Songs

Code Name: Jumper

Glitterhouse Records
Catalogue Number GRCD 307
Released 1995

1. Maybe Over the Border
2. On the Other Side of Harlem
3. Beijing Dreams
4. Everyday American Hero
5. Stealer of Hearts
6. Earl's Song
7. East of Paris
8. Me and This Old Suitcase
9. Just the Waters Rushing
10. Lost One, This is Lost Three, Are You Lost Too?
11. Hey Benny

£8.50 (including postage worldwide)


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player