David Munyon's Music - Real Good Songs


Acrylic Teepees

Glitterhouse Records
Catalogue Number GRCD 393
Released 1996


1. Superblue
2. Be Bigger Than a Dream
3. Waves of Monterey
4. Angel With a Busted Wing
5. Coney Island
6. Coffee in Duluth
7. Ain't No Love in This Rock 'n' Roll World
8. Desperate For a Friend
9. Jumper's Tune
10. Surfin'
11. Shelter From the Storms of Love
12. Still Got a G.T.O.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player